Airport, Train & Hotel Transfers

Privilège > Airport, Train & Hotel Transfers

Since 1992, the excellence of transport with private driver

Privilège accompanies you in all your Airport, Train station, Hotel transfers by offering you a personalized high end service of cars with private driver on Paris and the French Riviera. Privilège offers a service of luxury cars, from the sedan to the mini van, with trusted multilingual drivers. Our private hire taxi service with chauffeur offers our customers freedom and speed of travel as well as unparalleled efficiency.

Privilège offers a tailor-made service of car renting with chauffeur for your transfers until the provision of a private driver by half-day or full-day. High-performance logistics have enabled Privilège to become one of the national leaders in the chauffeur-driven car rental market, with 4 agencies in Paris, Marseille, Nice and St-Tropez. The quality of our services have made Privilège a trustworthy company, with which you can build a lasting relationship for all your needs of transfer by car with private driver in Paris, Marseille, Nice, Toulon, Aix-en-Provence, Saint -Tropez, Cannes, Monaco.

Why choosing Privilège ?

OUR COMMITMENTS

Custom high end private hire taxi service

Our experienced private taxi chauffeurs accompany you in all your professional or private journeys and adapt to your particular needs in the utmost discretion.

Punctuality and Professionalism

Our plane and train schedule follow-up service allows our private drivers to anticipate any trouble and to wait for you in the event of delay of your plane or your train or in case of unforeseen event in the course of your trip.

Trusted english speaking chauffeurs

All our private chauffeurs are English bilingual. Ask us for a particular language need (Spanish, Russian, Arabic, Chinese, Japanese) for your private driver and we will reserve your appropriate personal driver.

Top-of-range cars with all options

Our luxury cars and limousines are selected to ensure your full comfort and the best of safety. Several ranges of private hire taxi are at your disposal: premium sedan, luxe sedan, limousine, minivan. If you have a particular need in terms of private taxi, please let us know.





hello.

Transfert & Mise à disposition

Privilège > Transfert & Mise à disposition

L’excellence du transport depuis 1992 pour la location de voiture avec chauffeur privé

PRIVILEGE vous accompagne dans tous vos transferts Aéroport, Gare, Hôtel en vous proposant un service personnalisé haut de gamme de voitures avec chauffeur sur Paris et la Côte d’ azur. Privilège met à votre disposition un service de voitures de standing, de la berline au mini van, avec chauffeurs polyglottes. La location de voitures avec chauffeur vtc offre à notre clientèle une liberté et une rapidité de déplacement ainsi qu’une efficacité sans égal.

Privilège propose un service sur mesure de voitures avec chauffeur vtc pour vos transferts jusqu’à la mise à disposition d’un chauffeur privé par demi-journée ou journée. Une logistique performante a permis à Privilège de s’imposer comme l’un des leaders nationaux dans le marché de la location de voitures avec chauffeur, avec 4 agences sur Paris, Marseille, Nice et St-Tropez. La qualité de ses prestations ont fait de Privilège une société de confiance, avec laquelle vous pourrez construire une relation durable pour tous vos besoins de transfert en voiture avec chauffeur privé sur Paris, Marseille, Nice, Toulon, Aix-en-Provence, Saint-Tropez, Cannes, Monaco.

Pourquoi choisir Privilège ?

NOS ENGAGEMENTS

Service vtc haut de gamme

Nos chauffeurs vtc expérimentés vous accompagnent dans tous vos besoins de déplacement professionnels ou privés et s’adaptent à vos besoins particuliers dans la plus grande discrétion.

Ponctualité

Notre service de suivi des horaires d’avion ou de train permet à nos chauffeurs de voiture d’anticiper les aléas et de vous attendre en cas de retard de votre avion ou train ou en cas d’imprévu dans l’organisation ou le déroulement de votre déplacement.

Chauffeurs polyglottes

Tous nos chauffeurs vtc sont bilingues ou maîtrisent plusieurs langues (Anglais, Espagnol, Russe, Arabe, Chinois, Japonais). Indiquez-nous un besoin particulier pour votre chauffeur privé et nous saurons vous réserver le chauffeur polyglotte adapté.

Voitures luxueuses toutes options

Nos voitures et limousines haut de gamme sont sélectionnées pour garantir votre confort et le meilleur de la sécurité. Plusieurs catégories de véhicules vtc sont mis à votre disposition : berline premium, berline luxueuse, limousine, minivan.





hello.